PSAAA Recipients for 2017-2018

Winners of 2017 PSAAA honors pose in a seating area


Carsen Cash, Chemical Engineering with a concentration in Pre-Medical
Studies and Biochemical Engineering

Terra Collier, Economics and Anthropology

Hannah Kempf, Geology

Mary Martin, Social Work

Alex Mazursky, Mechanical Engineering and Energy Co-Major

Leah Simon, Integrated Mathematics Education and Mathematics

Kevin Sommers, Psychology and Pre-Medical Studies

Anthony Thompson, Theatre

Anne Weidner, Marketing, Psychology, and Music