Career Advisors

Career Advisors are available for both virtual and in-person appointments on Monday – Friday from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Beth Zink

Beth Zink
Director of Career Communities and Exploration
513-529-3486
beth.zink@MiamiOH.edu


Katie Bowling

Katie Bowling
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Education, Health and Society
513-529-3837
bowlinks@MiamiOH.edu


Erin Dunn-Vogler

Erin Dunn
Assistant Director of Internships
513-529-0456
dunnvoee@miamioh.edu


Danielle Hart

Danielle Hart
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Arts & Science
513-529-3833
hartdm2@miamioh.edu


Courtney Miller

Courtney Miller
Assistant Director and Liaison for the Farmer School of Business/College of Arts & Science
513-529-0436
courtney.miller@MiamiOH.edu


Tyaira Smith

Tyaira Smith
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Engineering and Computing
513-529-9379
smitht8@MiamiOH.edu


Samantha Strickland

Samantha Strickland
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Arts & Science
513-529-0804
stricks@MiamiOH.edu


Nella Sutyniec

Nella Sutyniec
Assistant Director of the Mock Interview Program
513-529-1882
Nella.Sutyniec@MiamiOH.edu


Michael Turner

Michael Turner
Associate Director, Career Communities and Sr. Liaison to the College of Arts & Science
513-529-0087
michael.turner@MiamiOH.edu


Michael Turner

Michelle Vaske
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Creative Arts
513-529-9380
Michelle.Vaske@miamioh.edu

 

Farmer School of Business Career Development Staff

 

Amanda Pyzoha

Amanda Pyzoha
Associate Director, Career and Professional Development
Ernst and Young Professional Development Advisor
513-529-3372
amanda.pyzoha@miamioh.edu


Wil Preston

Wil Preston
Associate Director, Career and Professional Development
513-529-4549
prestow@miamioh.edu


Isabelle Eaton

Isabelle Eaton
Associate Director, Career and Professional Development for Graduate Programs
513-529-4170
mailto:eatonmi@miamioh.edu

Regional Campuses

Doug Reichenberger

Doug Reichenberger
Regional Director, Career Services & Professional Development
513-785-3113
reichedc@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Whayne

Steve Whayne
Regional Assistant Director, Employer Relations
513-217-4036
whaynes@MiamiOH.edu


Denny Dougherty

Denny Daugherty
Regional Assistant Director, Career Development
513-217-4085
daughedl@MiamiOH.edu