Staff Directory

Michele Gaither Sparks
VP and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
sparksm4@MiamiOH.edu

Leads the University Communications Forum.


.

Shavon Anderson
News Writer/Content Creator
ander553@miamioh.edu

Alicia Auhagen
Copywriter/Editor
auhageac@MiamiOH.edu

Kelly Bennett
Manager of Social Media and Marketing Strategy
kelly.bennett@MiamiOH.edu

Halie Best
Manager of Digital & Social Media Strategy
halie.best@miamioh.edu

Donna Boen
Managing Editor Miamian Magazine
boendj@MiamiOH.edu

Aliatu Burke
Creative Director
burkea4@miamioh.edu

Josh Chaney
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
chaneyj@miamioh.edu

Tracy Chappelow
Associate Editorial Director
chappetl@MiamiOH.edu

Tracey Clark
Project Manager
clarkt2@MiamiOH.edu

Laura Driscoll
Director of Brand Management and Marketing Strategy
laura.driscoll@MiamiOH.edu

Paige Hake
Graphic Designer
hakepn@MiamiOH.edu

Cathy Heinz
Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
cathy.heinz@MiamiOH.edu

Danielle Hinckley
Sr. Assistant Director of Enrollment Communications
danielle.hinckley@MiamiOH.edu

Kristal Humphrey
News Assistant Editor
humphrks@MiamiOH.edu

Carole Johnson
Associate Director of News and Communications
Carole.Johnson@MiamiOH.edu

Rachel Kelly
Web Content Specialist
kellyrm@miamioh.edu

Margo Kissell
News Feature Writer
kisselm@MiamiOH.edu

Scott Kissell
Senior Photographer
kissels@MiamiOH.edu

Barb Maccombs
Director of UCM, Client Relations and Operations
barb.maccombs@MiamiOH.edu

Omari Matlock
Video Production Assistant
matlocom@MiamiOH.edu

Michael Mattingly
Art Director
mattinm@MiamiOH.edu

Susan Meikle
News Writer/Editor
meiklesb@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Minges
Program Assistant
mingesja@MiamiOH.edu

Shelli Minton
Web Content Specialist
mintondm@MiamiOH.edu

Jeri Moore
Web Content Manager
moorejl@MiamiOH.edu

Katelyn Moy
Sr. Assistant Director of Enrollment Communication
katelyn.moy@MiamiOH.edu

Karen O'Hara
Web Content Specialist
oharakm@MiamiOH.edu

Lori Osterberger
Administrative Assistant
osterble@MiamiOH.edu

Todd Pashak
Marketing Analyst
todd.pashak@MiamiOH.edu

Cliff Peale
Director of Executive Communications
pealecc@MiamiOH.edu

Jessica Rea
Director of Web Marketing
reajt@MiamiOH.edu

Belinda Rutherford
Senior Graphic Designer
rutherbj@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Sabo
Director of Photographic Services
photo@MiamiOH.edu

Erik Seyferth
Web Development Specialist
seyferet@MiamiOH.edu

Jon Simon
Director of Content Strategy
simonjg@MiamiOH.edu

Sabrina Stanifer
Administrative Assistant
stanifs@MiamiOH.edu

Jessica Staubach
Digital and Print Design Specialist
staubajl@miamioh.edu

Claire Wagner
News and Communications Director
wagnercm@MiamiOH.edu

Courtney Wallace
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
courtney.wallace@MiamiOH.edu

Jason Walters
Web Design Specialist
walterj4@MiamiOH.edu

Adam Wolfe
Graphic Designer
wolfela2@MiamiOH.edu

Assistant Director of Social Media and Marketing Strategy
TBD

Digital and Print Design Specialist
TBD