PSEF Board

2017-2019 OFFICERS:

Jim Tausche, CEO, EDT President

Eric Popham (’87) 1st Vice President

Bob Feeser (’84), President, WestRock 2nd Vice President

Lindsey Clifton (’15), Process Engineer, Domtar At Large Member

Jack Bray, Retired President Emeritus

Bruce Guiot, CIO, Miami University Treasurer

Dr. Gary Rudemiller (’82), PS&E Foundation Executive Director

Julie Bischoff, PS&E Foundation Assistant Director


Ex Officio Members

Dr. Gregory Crawford President of Miami University

Honorary Members

Steve Sena (’95) President of the Alumni Council

Class of 2019

Paula Wood (’94), Mill Manager International Paper

Marcello Marzano, Sr Vice President Sofidel America Corp.

Charlie Floyd, VP Manufacturing Optimization Domtar

John Eklund (’79), VP Sales Kadant Black Clawson

Jay Hennessey, General Manager Pratt Industries

Jim Tausche, CEO Enzymatic Deinking Technologies

David Buchanan, President – North America Voith

Class of 2020

Tim Davis (’87), Division President Sonoco

Judy Arvan, Continuous Improvement Mgr. Graphic Packaging Int’l

Kim Humphreys, Operations Manager Avery Dennison

Matt Sullivan, Mill Manager Greif

Steve Ottone, Manager Technical Services Omya

Rindi St. John, Sr. Human Resources Director Verso Corporation

Jim Thompson, CEO Talo Analytic International Inc.

Class of 2021

Dean Baumgartner, Mgr, Paper Making Technology Georgia-Pacific

Chris Neer (‘04), Director, Sales – Pulp & Paper Division Solenis

John Marini, HR Director Essity

Alan Newbright (’89), Operations Manager Appvion

Keith Marion (‘00), Regional Sales Mgr-Paper Technologies Buckman

Mike Kwaterski, Dir - Culture & People Development PCMC

Joe Wildroudt (‘04), Project Manager Valmet