Advisory Group

accountancy advisory group - group picture in FSB 2043 - 7 seated in first row and 9 standing in second row

Miami's Accountancy Advisory Group (AAG) is an important link with the professional community. The AAG meets at least twice a year and is composed of 15-20 members, representing public accounting, corporate accounting, and other accounting-related fields. The AAG provides advice and counsel regarding the continuing development and implementation of high quality accounting programs for our students. We thank our current and past members whose commitment has contributed to the success achieved by Miami's accountancy program.

Mr. Matt Bratton (2015-)
Director of Internal Audit
L Brands
3 Limited Parkway
Columbus, OH  43230

Ph:  614-415-6437
Fax:  614-415-7051
e-mail:  MBratton@lb.com

Ms. Beth Carlton (2010-) 
Senior Manager, Commercial Lines Rate
Revision
Progressive
747 Alpha Drive – A22
Highland Heights, OH  44143
Ph:  440-603-4307
FAX: 
e-mail: Elizabeth_Carlton@progressive.com

Mr. Robert Craycraft (2008-)
Director of Internal Audit
Cintas Corporation
6800 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH  45040
Ph:  513-573-4825
FAX: 
e-mail:  craycraftr@cintas.com

Mr. David Crowley(2015-)       
Partner
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services                   
Deloitte & Touche LLP
250 East Fifth St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph:  513-412-8233
FAX:  513-362-6369
e-mail:  dacrowley@deloitte.com

Mr. Paul Davison
Partner,Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP
800 Yard Street, Suite 200
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
Ph:     614-232-7163
Cell:   614-264-0745
Fax:   866-738-9051
e-mail: pdavison@bdo.com

Ms. Donna Deye (2005-)

Ph:  513-310-9251

e-mail: dhdeye58@gmail.com

Mr. Tony Dunn (2008-)
VP of Audit Services
Ohio National Financial Services
One Financial Way
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Ph: 513-794-5053
FAX: 
e-mail:  Anthony_dunn@ohionational.com

Mr. Doug Fleming  (2014-)
Associate Director, External Reporting
Procter & Gamble
One Procter & Gamble Plaza (C10-332)
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph: 513-432-4476
FAX: 513-277-6993
e-mail:  fleming.dp@pg.com

Mr. Michael Graft (2014-)              
Manager, Assurance Services
RSM US LLP
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 800
Chicago, IL  60606
Ph: 312-634-5387
Fax: 312-634-3410
Cell: 952-240-0831
e-mail:  Michael.graft@rsmus.com

Mr. Bob Guido (2012-)
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
201 E. 5th St., Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Ph: 513-361-8020
Cell: 813-281-6877
email: bob.guido@us.pwc.com

Mr. Bradley Hunkler (2012-)
Sr. VP & CFO
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 Broadway
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph:      513-629-2980
FAX:  513-629-1871        
e-mail: bradley.hunkler@westernsouthernlife.com

 Ms. Tamara Izzo (2015-)
Partner
Ernst & Young LLP
800 Yard Street, Suite 200
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
Ph:  248-910-2173
FAX:  866-283-4619

e-mail:  tammy.izzo@ey.com

Ms. Lori Kaiser (2014-)
CEO
Kaiser Consulting
34 Grace Drive
Powell, OH  43065
Ph:  614-300-1088 ext. 102
e-mail:  lkaiser@kaiserconsulting.com

Ms. Valerie Krueckeberg (2014-)
Board Chair
Valerie Krueckeberg, CPA

Ph: 
FAX: 
e-mail:  vkrueckeberg@gmail.com

Mr. Jamie Leonard (2015-)
Treasurer
Fifth Third Bancorp
38 Fountain Square, MD10903C
Cincinnati, OH 45263
Ph: 513-534-0715
FAX:  513-534-0629

e-mail:    jamie.leonard@53.com        

Mr. Charlie Letson (2014-) 
Audit Senior Manager           
Crowe Horwath LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph: 614-280-5209
FAX:  614-365-2222
e-mail:  Charlie.letson@crowehorwath.com

Mr. Chris Linck (2008-)               
Partner
BKD, LLP
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-562-5547
Fax: 513-621-8345
e-mail:  clinck@bkd.com

Mr. Nicholas G. Quil (2010-)
President
HBR Consulting
440 South LaSalle St., Suite 2250
Chicago, IL  60605
Ph:  312-578-0790
Cell: 312-203-7387   
e-mail:  NQuil@hbrconsulting.com

Dr. Marc A. Rubin, Chair
Department of Accountancy
3094 Farmer School of Business
Miami University
800 East High Street
Oxford, OH  45056
Ph:  513-529-3381
e-mail:  rubinma@miamioh.edu

Mr. Scott Schweinfurth (2007-)
Retired Scientific Games Corporation

Cell: 773-294-1394
e-mail:  scott.schweinfurth@gmail.com

Ms. Teri Schaffer
Partner
BDO
32125 Solon Road
Cleveland, OH 44139
Ph: 440-394-6216 (direct)
Cell: 216:533-7288
Fax: 440-248-0841
e-mail: tschaffer@bdo.com

Mr. Terry L. Silver (2008-)
Tax Partner
Skoda, Minotti & Co.
6685 Beta Drive
Mayfield Village, OH  44143
Ph:   440-449-6800 x7147
Fax:  440-646-1615
e-mail:  tsilver@skodaminotti.com

Ms. Kendra Smith  (2006-)
Managing Director
Grant Thornton LLP
4000 Smith Rd, Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH  45209
Ph:  513-345-4502
FAX:  513-241-6125
e-mail:  kendra.smith@us.gt.com

Mr. Jeffrey Von Deylen (2014-)
CEO

Ph:  (cell) 314-503-1467
Fax: 
e-mail:  jvondeylen@yahoo.com

Ms. Anne Zavarella (2015-)
Partner                       
KPMG LLP                              
191 W. Nationwide Blvd
Suite 500
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph:  614-249-1879     
e-mail:   azavarella@kpmg.com

Mr. Scott Wiley
President & CEO
Ohio Society of CPAs
4249 Easton Way, Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43219
Ph:
Fax:
e-mail: swiley@ohiocpa.com