Advisory Group

accountancy advisory group - 7 seated in first row and 9 standing in second row

The Farmer School’s Accountancy Advisory Group (AAG) is an important link with the professional community. Comprised of members representing public accounting, corporate accounting, and accounting-related fields, the AAG provides advice and counsel regarding the continuing development of high-quality accounting programs for our students.

Mr. Matt Bratton (2015-)
Director of Internal Audit
L Brands
3 Limited Parkway
Columbus, OH  43230

Ph:  614-415-6437
Fax:  614-415-7051
e-mail:  MBratton@lb.com

Ms. Beth Carlton (2010-) 
Senior Manager, Commercial Lines Rate
Revision
Progressive
747 Alpha Drive – A22
Highland Heights, OH  44143
Ph:  440-603-4307
FAX: 
e-mail: Elizabeth_Carlton@progressive.com

Mr. Robert Craycraft (2008-)
Director of Internal Audit
Cintas Corporation
6800 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH  45040
Ph:  513-573-4825
FAX: 
e-mail:  craycraftr@cintas.com

Mr. David Crowley(2015-)       
Partner
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services                   
Deloitte & Touche LLP
250 East Fifth St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph:  513-412-8233
FAX:  513-362-6369
e-mail:  dacrowley@deloitte.com

Ms. Donna Deye (2005-)
Retired Totes Isotoner Corporation

Ph:  513-310-9251
e-mail: dhdeye58@gmail.com

Mr. Joe DeSteiger
Raymond James

Mr. Doug Fleming  (2014-)
Associate Director, External Reporting
Procter & Gamble
One Procter & Gamble Plaza (C10-332)
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph: 513-432-4476
FAX: 513-277-6993
e-mail:  fleming.dp@pg.com

Mr. Bob Guido (2012-)
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
201 E. 5th St., Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Ph: 513-361-8020
Cell: 813-281-6877
email: bob.guido@us.pwc.com

Mr. Bradley Hunkler (2012-)
Sr. VP & CFO
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 Broadway
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Ph:      513-629-2980
FAX:  513-629-1871        
e-mail: bradley.hunkler@westernsouthernlife.com

Ms. Tamara Izzo (2015-)
Partner
Ernst & Young LLP
800 Yard Street, Suite 200
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
Ph:  248-910-2173
FAX:  866-283-4619

e-mail:  tammy.izzo@ey.com

Ms. Lori Kaiser (2014-)
CEO
Kaiser Consulting
34 Grace Drive
Powell, OH  43065
Ph:  614-300-1088 ext. 102
e-mail:  lkaiser@kaiserconsulting.com

Mr. Jamie Leonard (2015-)
Treasurer
Fifth Third Bancorp
38 Fountain Square, MD10903C
Cincinnati, OH 45263
Ph: 513-534-0715
FAX:  513-534-0629

e-mail:    jamie.leonard@53.com

Mr. Charlie Letson (2014-) 
Audit Senior Manager           
Crowe Horwath LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph: 614-280-5209
FAX:  614-365-2222
e-mail:  Charlie.letson@crowehorwath.com

Mr. Chris Linck (2008-)               
Partner
BKD, LLP
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-562-5547
Fax: 513-621-8345
e-mail:  clinck@bkd.com

Jay Moeller
Partner
RSM US LLP

Mr. Nicholas G. Quil (2010-)
President
HBR Consulting
440 South LaSalle St., Suite 2250
Chicago, IL  60605
Ph:  312-578-0790
Cell: 312-203-7387   
e-mail:  NQuil@hbrconsulting.com

Dr. Marc A. Rubin, Chair
Interim Dean
Farmer School of Business
Miami University
800 East High Street
Oxford, OH  45056
Ph:  513-529-3381
e-mail:  rubinma@miamioh.edu

Ms. Teri Schaffer
Partner
BDO
32125 Solon Road
Cleveland, OH 44139
Ph: 440-394-6216 (direct)
Cell: 216:533-7288
Fax: 440-248-0841
e-mail: tschaffer@bdo.com

Mr. Scott Schweinfurth (2007-)
Retired Scientific Games Corporation

Cell: 773-294-1394
e-mail:  scott.schweinfurth@gmail.com

Mr. Terry L. Silver (2008-)
Tax Partner
Skoda, Minotti & Co.
6685 Beta Drive
Mayfield Village, OH  44143
Ph:   440-449-6800 x7147
Fax:  440-646-1615
e-mail:  tsilver@skodaminotti.com

Ms. Kendra Smith  (2006-)
Managing Director
Grant Thornton LLP
4000 Smith Rd, Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH  45209
Ph:  513-345-4502
FAX:  513-241-6125
e-mail:  kendra.smith@us.gt.com

Maureen Westrick
AVP, Corporate Segment Controller
Nationwide

Mr. Scott Wiley
President & CEO
Ohio Society of CPAs
4249 Easton Way, Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43219
Ph:
Fax:
e-mail: swiley@ohiocpa.com

Robert Woolman
Scotts Miracle Grow Company
Chief Internal Auditor

Ms. Anne Zavarella (2015-)
Partner
KPMG LLP
191 W. Nationwide Blvd
Suite 500
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph: 614-249-1879
e-mail: azavarella@kpmg.com