Advisory Group

accountancy advisory group - 7 seated in first row and 9 standing in second row

The Farmer School’s Accountancy Advisory Group (AAG) is an important link with the professional community. Comprised of members representing public accounting, corporate accounting, and accounting-related fields, the AAG provides advice and counsel regarding the continuing development of high-quality accounting programs for our students.

Mr. Eric Lakner (2019-)
Associate Vice President of Finance
L Brands
3 Limited Parkway
Columbus, OH 43230
PH: 614-415-6437
Fax: 614-415-7051
e-mail: ELakner@lb.com

Ms. Beth Carlton (2010-)
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
Progressive
747 Alpha Drive – A22
Highland Heights, OH 44143
PH: 440-603-4307
Fax:
e-mail: Elizabeth_Carlton@progressive.com

Mr. Robert Craycraft (2008-)
VP of Internal Audit and Chief Compliance Officer
6800 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
Ph: 513-972-2639
Fax:
e-mail: craycraftr@cintas.com

Ms. Shellie Creson
EVP and Chief Auditor
Fifth Third Bancorp
e-mail: Shellie.creson@53.com

Mr. David Crowley (2015-)
Partner
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
250 East Fifth St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: 513-412-8233
Fax: 513-362-6369
e-mail: dacrowley@deloitte.com

Mr. Joe DeSteiger (2017-)
McFawn Financial Services Group, LLC
340 E. Big Beaver Ste. 140
Troy, MI 48083
PH: 248-619-0090
e-mail: Joe.DeSteiger@raymondjames.com

 

Ms. Donna Deye (2005-)
Retired Totes Isotoner Corporation
Ph: 513-310-9251
e-mail: dhdeye58@gmail.com

Mr. Doug Fleming (2014-)
Associate Director, External Reporting
Procter & Gamble
One Procter & Gamble Plaza (C10-332)
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: 513-432-4476
Fax: 513-277-6993
e-mail: fleming.dp@pg.com

 

Mr. Paul Gohr
Chief Accounting Officer
CECO Environmental
e-mail: pgohr@onececo.com

Mr. Bob Guido (2012-)
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
201 E. 5th St., Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: 513-361-8020
Cell: 813-281-6877
Email: bob.guido@us.pwc.com

Mr. Bradley Hunkler (2012-)
(cc:Stacy Klipstine – Admin Assistant)
Sr. VP & CFO
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 Broadway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: 513-629-2980
Fax: 513-629-1871
e-mail: bradley.hunkler@westernsouthernlife.com

Mr. Craig Glazier (2019-
Partner
EY
e-mail: craig.glazier@ey.com

Ms. Wendy Mikola (2019-)
e-mail: wmikola@kaiserconsulting.com

Mr. Ying Lee
Partner
Grant Thornton
Cincinnati, OH
e-mail: Ying.Lee@us.gt.com

Mr. Charlie Letson (2014-)
Audit Senior Manager
Crowe LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH 43215
PH: 614-280-5209
Fax: 614-365-2222
e-mail: charlie.letson@crowe.com

Mr. Chris Linck (2008-)
Partner
BKD, LLP
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-562-5547
Fax: 513-621-8345
e-mail: clinck@bkd.com

Mr. Jay Moeller (2017-)
Partner
RSM US LLP
2000 W. Dorothy Lane, Dayton, OH 45439
255 E. Fifth Street, Suite 2200, Cincinnati, OH 45292

Andrew Reffett, Chair (2018-)
Department of Accountancy
3094 Farmer School of Business
Miami University
800 East High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Ph: 513-529-6212
e-mail: reffeta@miamioh.edu

Lauren Roberts, CPA
Internal Auditor
Cincinnati Public Schools
e-mail: roberla@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Ms. Teri Schaffer (2017-)
Partner
BDO USA, LLP
32125 Solon Road
Cleveland, OH 44139
PH: 440-394-6216 (direct)
Cell: 216-533-7288
Fax: 440-248-0841
e-mail: tschaffer@bdo.com

Mr. Terry L. Silver (2008-)
Tax Partner
Skoda Minotti
6685 Beta Drive
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Ph: 440-449-6800 x7147
Fax: 440-646-1615
e-mail: tsilver@skodaminotti.com

Ms. Maureen Westrick
AVP, P&C Controllership
Nationwide Insurance
e-mail: westrm1@nationwide.com

Mr. Scott Wiley
President & CEO
The Ohio Society of CPAs
4249 Easton Way, Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43219
e-mail: swiley@ohiocpa.com

Mr. Robert Woolman (2017-)
Chief Internal Auditor
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH 43041
PH: (937) 644-7626
e-mail: robert.woolman@scotts.com

Ms. Anne Zavarella (2015-)
Partner
KPMG, LLP
191 W. Nationwide Blvd
Suite 500
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614-249-1879
e-mail: azavarella@kpmg.com

Mr. Paul Beswick (2019-
Partner
EY
e-mail: paul.beswick@ey.com