Committee for the Center for Teaching Excellence

A group of people having a meeting around a table.

Photo by Allison Shelley for EDUimages

This subcommittee of University Senate serves as the advisory committee to the Center and selects CTE grant recipients and the winners of the Knox and CTE Teaching Excellence Awards.

Current Members


Claire McLeod (GLG),

Senate Liaison

Kevin Bush (EDP),

Faculty and Staff

Term ends August 2024

Term ends August 2025

Term ends August 2026

Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

  • TBD (ASG)
  • TBD (ASG)

Ex officio nonvoting members