2019-20 Graduate Students

Sunday Agbo
BS & MS Physics, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria

Office: 208 Kreger
agbosa@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Babajide Akintunde
BS & MS Physics, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Office: 205 Kreger
akintubo@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Sutapa Biswas
BS Physics, Saint Cloud State University

Office: 212 Kreger
biswass2@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Ranjit Chandra Das
BS & MS Physics, Jagannath University, Bangladesh

Office: 212 Kreger
dasr2@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Bibek Dhakal
BS Physics, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Office: 212 Kreger
dhakalb@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Paul Urayama


Raed Diab
BS Physics, Arab American University, Palestine

Office: 210 Kreger
diabry@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Steve Alexander


Ian Dilyard
BS Physics, University of Mount Union, United States

Office: 210 Kreger
dilyarit@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Md Sakhawat Hossain Himel
BS & MS Physics, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Office: 208 Kreger
himelm@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Kefeng Jiang
BS Physics & BS Mathematics, Miami University, United States

Office: 208 Kreger
jiangk2@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Pawan Khatiwada
BS Physics, Troy State University, United States

Office: 208 Kreger
khatiwp@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor:


Ikaika McKeague-McFadden
BS Physics, Oregon State University

Office: 210 Kreger
mckeagia@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Blue


Lok Raj Pant
BS Physics, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Office: 206 Kreger
pantl@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Burcin Bayram


Bibandhan Poudyal
BS Physics, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Office: 206 Kreger
poudyab@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Imran Mirza


Md Mainul Hasan Sabbir
BS & MS Physics, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Office: 206 Kreger
sabbirm@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Karthik Vishwanath


Jet Sethi
BS Physics, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Office: 206 Kreger
sethias@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Imran Mirza


Alex Staron
BS Physics, Miami University

Office: 210 Kreger
staronal@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Vinoin Vincely
BS Biological Physics, Miami University

Office: 205 Kreger
vincelv@MiamiOH.edu

Research advisor: Dr. Karthik Vishwanath


Denuwan Vithanage
BS & MS Physics, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Office: 205 Kreger
vithanda@MiamiOH.edu

Research advisor: Dr. E. Carlo Samson


Zibo Wang
BS Physics, Rose-Hulman Institute, United States

Office: 205 Kreger
wangz258@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Imran Mirza


Top of Page