Licensed Vendors List

Miami Teddy Bear

Only vendors who are licensed through Learfield Licensing Partners may reproduce items bearing the university name, logo(s), and other trademarks and indicia. This applies to t-shirts and other merchandise made for on-campus use (for use by university departments and campus/student organizations) and for third parties. Licensed vendors have been vetted for product quality and have sufficient product liability insurance of at least $1,000,000 in the event of a defect. In addition, all licensed vendors are required to comply with fair labor codes.

Licensee/Vendor Information

For a complete listing of Miami University's licensed vendors, please submit a General Inquiry. We will respond to you promptly.

Promotional Vendors

Promotional vendors are licensed soley for internal campus use by departments, student organizations, and club sports teams. These vendors provide a wide array of products. If you are unable to find a vendor who can produce the product the product that you need, please submit a Licensed Vendor Inquiry.

List of Miami-approved promotional vendors
Vendor Contact Phone Email
4imprint, Inc. Matt Dahm 877-446-7746 ext. 8675 MDahm@4imprint.com
Alpha Promotions, Inc. Lisa Friedman 513-755-7222 alphapro@fuse.net 
Artina Promotional Products Matina Zenios 614-635-8865 info@artina.com
Associated Premium Corporation Lori Heiney 513-679-4444 ext. 116 lheiney@associatedpremium.com 
B Unlimited Inc. Ben Clark 479-582-1515 ben.clark@b-unlimited.com 
BSN Sports, LLC Jeff Loke 972-484-9484 jloke@bsnsports.com
Campus Culture Naydia Mills 314-621-6806 ext. 1013 naydia@getsomegreek.com 
Capitol Varsity Kathy Fawley 513-523-4126 k1fawley@aol.com
Club Colors Buyer, LLC Jen Ford 800-249-2582 ext. 145 jford@clubcolors.com
Consolidus, LLC Lindsey Pardi 330-835-6214 service@miamiohshop.com 
CustomInk Bailey Rockwell 800-293-4232 licensing@customink.com
Cutter & Buck Erika Dahring 206-428-5708 erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com
EAS Sportswear Ken Schlueter 513-988-1327 kenny@eassportswear.com 
ELK Promotions, Inc. Debbie Petry 614-468-5537 DPetry@elkpromotions.com
Fresh Prints Josh Arbit 201-421-6814 hi@freshprints.com
Geneologie, LLC Michael Emory 864-595-3771 approvals@geneologie.com 
Get Some Greek Naydia Mills 314-621-6806 ext. 1013 naydia@getsomegreek.com 
GNP Specialties, Inc. John Giordano 631-580-7023 johng@brandedgear.com 
Greek House Karthik Shanadi 407-927-6808 karthik@greekhouse.org
LeBowski Tees & Design Jeremy Ritzie 513-523-8337 orders@lebowskitees.com
Magellan Promotions Alyssa Adriansen 414-831-0184 ext. 202 alyssaa@magellanpromotions.com
Publicidentity, Inc. Licensing Team 323-266-1360 licensing@publicidentity.com 
School Pride, Ltd. Janet Brown 614-568-0697 jbrown@schoolpride.com 
SKYE Print Solutions Karen Hahn 513-561-4000 karenh@skyesfb.com
South by Sea Victoria Brock 888-261-5353 licensing@southbysea.com
SP Apparel Isabelle LaChance 450-776-6111 ilachance@spapparel.com
University Tees Steve Kowalski 440-925-0407 skowalski@universitytees.com 
Varsity Spirit Fashions Cathy Ray 901-387-4300 collegiatelicensing@varsity.com 
Wincraft Derek Kubicek 844-439-9286 dkubicek@wincraft.com