CCA DE&I Committee Members

Phill Alexander
Assistant Professor, Emerging Technology in Business & Design
phill.alexander@miamioh.edu
 
Ann Elizabeth Armstrong
Associate Professor, Department of Theatre
armstra2@miamioh.edu
 
Jeni Barton
Director of Marketing & Communication, College of Creative Arts
bartonjf@miamioh.edu
 
Suhayla Batal
Student Ambassador, Emerging Technology in Business & Design
batalsm@miamioh.edu
 
Stephanie Danker
Associate Professor, Department of Art 
dankers@miamioh.edu
 
Carolyn DeWitt
Assistant to Dean, College of Creative Arts
dewittce@miamioh.edu
 
Jasmine Floyd
Student Ambassador, Department of Art 
floydjd@miamioh.edu
 
Tammy Kernodle
Professor, Department of Music 
kernodtl@miamioh.edu
 
Patti Liberatore
Director, Performing Arts Series
Assistant Dean External Relations, College of Creative Arts
Patti.Liberatore@MiamiOH.edu
 
Nloh Masango-Dibo
Director, Center for Student Diversity and Inclusion Staff
Nloh.Masango-Dibo@miamioh.edu
 
Sara Pate
Administrative Assistant, Performing Arts Series
Sara.Pate@MiamiOH.edu
 
Mary Rogero
Chair & Associate Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
rogeromr@miamioh.edu
 
Jason Shaiman
Curator of Exhibitions, Miami University Art Museum
shaimaje@miamioh.edu
 
Kendra Soler
Student Ambassador, Architecture & Interior Design
solerkl@miamioh.edu
 
Todd Stuart
Director, Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
stuartt@miamioh.edu