2018-2019 Performing Arts Series

*indicates a Presidential Series on Inclusivity performance

 

Tickets On Sale Aug. 30

 

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias, Live!

Saturday, Sept. 29

 

David Fray, piano

Monday, October 8

 

Chinese Warriors of Peking*

Wednesday, October 17

 

Late Night Tailgate

Tuesday, October 23

 

Magic Camp with Kevin Spencer

November 12-16

 

Lucky Chops

Friday, November 30

 

ETHEL and Robert Mirabal*
The River

Wednesday, February 6

 

Bill Doan in My Anxiety

Wednesday, February 27

 

Miami Takes Music Hall

Monday, March 4

 

Aeolus Quartet

Monday, March 18

 

Laverne Cox*

Thursday, April 4

 

Mandy Gonzalez in Concert*

Tuesday, April 22

 

Ensemble Parallax

Sunday, May 5

 

Wine Tasting Save the Date!

Saturday, February 2