Staff

block M

Gary Cornett
Controller
cornetga@MiamiOH.edu

Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris
Assistant to the Controller and Treasury Services
morrisjl@MiamiOH.edu

Patricia Makaroff

Patricia Makaroff
Business and Systems Analyst
makaropm@MiamiOH.edu

Susan Bolser

Susan Bolser
Customer Support Manager
bolsersm@MiamiOH.edu


Accounting

General

Roudebush, room 107
513-529-6118
generalaccounting@MiamiOH.edu

block M

Jennifer Morrison
Associate Controller
morrisjb@MiamiOH.edu

Ravenna Brown

Ravenna Brown
Senior Staff Accountant
brownrm2@MiamiOH.edu

Michael Waitathu

Michael Waitathu
Senior Staff Accountant
waitatm@MiamiOH.edu

Donna Williams

Donna Williams
Senior Accounting Technician
williadf@MiamiOH.edu

Tracy Troxel

Tracey Troxel
Tax and Compliance Analyst
taxcompliance@MiamiOH.edu

Vickie Rude

Vickie Rude
Staff Accountant II
rudev@MiamiOH.edu

block M

Christine Lee
Staff Accountant I
lee24@MiamiOH.edu

Warren Waldron

Warren Waldron
Clerical Assistant
waldrowr@MiamiOH.edu

Grants and Contracts

Roudebush Hall, room 7
513-529-5405
grantsandcontracts@MiamiOH.edu

Linda Manley

Linda Manley
Assistant Controller
manleylk@MiamiOH.edu

Cindy Green

Cindy Green
Senior Staff Accountant
greenca1@MiamiOH.edu

Kathy Kihm

Kathy Kihm
Staff Accountant II
kihmka@MiamiOH.edu

Paula Murray

Paula Murray
Staff Accountant II
murraypr@MiamiOH.edu


Accounts Payable

Roudebush Hall, room 107
513-529-9200
accountspayable@MiamiOH.edu

Irena Chushak

Irena Chushak
Director of Payroll and Payable Services
chushai@MiamiOH.edu

Joyce Looby

Joyce Looby
Payables Analyst
loobyj@MiamiOH.edu

Amber Morris

Amber Morris
Senior Accounting Technician
morrisan@MiamiOH.edu

Christy Whalen

Christy Whalen
Senior Accounting Technician
whalencl@MiamiOH.edu

block M

Moriah Vance
Travel and Credit Card Analyst
vancem@MiamiOH.edu

Brandon Melling

Brandon Melling
Accounting Technician
mellinbr@MiamiOH.edu

block M

Melissa Huddleson
Senior Program Assistant
huddlesonmj@MiamiOH.edu


Payroll

Roudebush Hall, room 2
513-529-6223
513-529-2020 (fax)
payroll@MiamiOH.edu

Irena Chushak

Irena Chushak
Director of Payroll and Payable Services
chushai@MiamiOH.edu

Gary Kraft

Gary Kraft
Pay and Retirement Coordinator
kraftgw@MiamiOH.edu

Muriel Taylor

Muriel Taylor
Senior Personnel Technician
taylorm4@MiamiOH.edu

Marcy Van Winkle

Marcy Van Winkle
Senior Personnel Technician
vanwinma@MiamiOH.edu

Lisa Riendeau

Lisa Riendeau
Payroll Manager
513-529-7231
riendelm@MiamiOH.edu


Controller's Office Information Systems

Roudebush Hall, room 14
513-529-0203

Sarah Persinger

Sarah Persinger
Senior Technology Product Manager
sarah.persinger@MiamiOH.edu