Staff

Human Resources

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3131
513-529-4223 (fax)

Dawn Fahner

Dawn Fahner
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
513-529-5716
fahnerdm@MiamiOH.edu

Becky Wilp

Becky Wilp
Personnel Associate
513-529-4939
Becky.Wilp@MiamiOH.edu

Luejack Baker

Luejack Baker
Personnel Technician
513-529-3131
bakerlg@MiamiOH.edu


Staff Development

125 Staff Development Center
424 Wells Mill Drive
513-529-8059 (fax)

Becky Dysart

Becky Dysart
Director of Staff Development
513-529-8078
dysartrl@MiamiOH.edu

Brenda Curry

Brenda Curry
Associate Director of Staff Development
513-529-2252
currybc@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Shaver

Jeff Shaver
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
513-529-0389
shaverj1@MiamiOH.edu

Rachael Rude

Rachael Rude
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-6409
ruderm@MiamiOH.edu

Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-1603
taylo115@MiamiOH.edu


Employment and Compensation Services

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3927 Staff Employment
513-529-8722 Student Employment
513-529-4223 (fax)
employment@MiamiOH.edu
studentemployment@MiamiOH.edu

Theresa Murphy

Theresa Murphy
Director of Employment
513-529-4745
murphyt9@MiamiOH.edu

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
Director of Compensation
513-529-9552
barnesgj@MiamiOH.edu

Kelly Burden

Kelly Burden
HRIS Records Analyst
513-529-3132
wamelikn@MiamiOH.edu

Cynthia Brusman

Cynthia Brusman
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-3137
brusmack@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Jane Leveline

Mary Jane Leveline
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-2027
levelimj@MiamiOH.edu

Kristin Henegar

Kristin Henegar
HR Generalist
513-529-3186
rothkm@MiamiOH.edu

Lyndsay Loos

Lyndsay Loos
HR Generalist
513-529-3139
lyndsay.loos@MiamiOH.edu

Alicia Gibson

Alicia Gibson
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-5347
alicia.gibson@MiamiOH.edu

Becca Mauller

Becca Mauller
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-3139
sizelobc@MiamiOH.edu


Human Resources Information Systems

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-4223 (fax)

Block M

Dan Murphy
Senior Technology Product Manager
513-529-0748
murphyhd@MiamiOH.edu

Gary Kraft

Jen Herman
HRIS Analyst
513-529-0734
jen.herman@MiamiOH.edu


Benefits and Wellness

Benefits
15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3926
513-529-4223 (fax)
benefits@miamioh.edu

Wellness
Hanna House
219 E Spring Street
healthandwellbeing@miamioh.edu

 

Karen Wilson 

Karen Wilson
Director of Benefits and Wellness
513-529-5719
karen.wilson@MiamiOH.edu

 Eileen Mitroi

Eileen Mitroi
Senior Benefits Generalist
513-529-3120
mitroiem@MiamiOH.edu

 Lacy Homan

Lacy Homan
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-3980
pecklm2@MiamiOH.edu

Megan Pitman

Megan Pitman
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-2148
pitmanma@MiamiOH.edu

Cassie Wilson

Cassie Wilson
Assistant Director of Wellness
513-529-0881
smithc3@MiamiOH.edu

Celine Walton

Celine Walton
Wellness Coordinator
513-529-9038
waltonc2@MiamiOH.edu


Employee and Labor Relations

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-2027
513-529-2686

Marla Niebling

Marla Niebling
Director of Employee and Labor Relations
513-529-0432
nieblimb@MiamiOH.edu

 Lauran Franklin

Lauran Franklin
HR Generalist
513-529-2027
franklln@MiamiOH.edu

 Jill Sandlin

Jill Sandlin
Personnel Technician
513-529-2684
sandlijc@MiamiOH.edu