Live Your Best Life - Join Now

Facility Winter Hours

Friday, December 13, 2019– Sunday, January 26, 2020

Location Monday–Friday Saturday Sunday
Facility Daily Access* 6:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Dive Well Visit Aquatics Page for Detailed Schedule
50m Pool Visit Aquatics Page for Detailed Schedule
Leisure Pool 8:00 a.m.–7:45 p.m. 9:00 a.m.–5:45 p.m. 10:00 a.m.–5:45 p.m.
Climbing Center
(Closed December 16– January 5)
4:00-7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Only
CLOSED 12:00-6:00 p.m.


Closed: December 24, 25, & 26
*Daily Access areas include: Fitness Center, Track, Sports Forum,
Exercise Performance Rooms, Room X, Pro Shop

Closed days require a reservation 

Reduced Hours and Closings

Tuesday, December 24 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31 6:00 a.m.– 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Saturday, January 25 8:00 a.m.– 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 26

10:00 a.m.– 11:00 p.m.
*All pools closed 7:00–11:00 p.m.

 

Facility Spring Hours

January 27 - May 17

Location Monday–Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Facility Daily Access* 6:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Dive Well
*Swim & Dive

6:00–10:00 a.m.
*12:00–2:00 p.m.
2:00-8:00 p.m.
Closed Tues @ 5:30 p.m.
Closed Wed 3:30-4:30 p.m.

6:00–10:00 a.m.
*12:00–2:00 p.m.
2:00-8:00 p.m. 

*12:00–4:00 p.m. *12:00–4:00 p.m.
50m Pool 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Leisure Pool 8:00 a.m.–10:45 p.m. 8:00 a.m.–10:45 p.m. 9:00 a.m.–10:45 p.m. 10:00 a.m.–10:45 p.m.
Climbing Center 4:00-9:30 p.m. 2:00–7:00 p.m. 2:00-7:00 p.m. 2:00-7:00 p.m.

Reduced Hours and Closings

Spring Break Friday, March 20 6:00 a.m.– 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 8:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 10:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m.
Monday– Friday, March 23– 27 6:00 a.m.– 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 8:00 a.m.– 8:00 p.m.
Graduation Weekend Friday, May 15 6:00 a.m.– 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 8:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 17 10:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Program Areas

AquaticsFitnessIntramuralsClub SportsEquestrianOutdoor Pursuit Center