Office Hours

 

In Spring 2021 faculty in Emergine Technology meet privately with students via online chat.

To arrange a meeting with a faculty member from the list below:

  • If the faculty member lists a Google Calendar or other calendar link, use the link and select an empty appointment slot.  If there are no workable times, send email to the faculty member.
  • If the faculty member offers office hours by appointment, send email and provide some specific times at which you are available.
Name Email How
Alexander, Phill phill.alexander@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Bailey-Van Kuren, Michael baileym@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Black, Bob blackrw@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Board, Matthew boardmj@miamioh.edu By appointment
Brandyberry, Erin mille654@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Cannon, Vanessa cannonva@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Coyle, Jim coylejr@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
De Schutter, Bob deschub@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
DeMarks, Tim demarktg@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Frick, Sarah fricksc@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Hellgren, Rachel hellgrrk@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Heyob, Ray rayheyob@gmail.com By appointment
Hodgson, Eric Eric.Hodgson@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Hopkins, Kirk hopkinks@miamioh.edu By appointment
Hunter, Paul hunterpe@miamioh.edu By appointment
Kuhn, Artie kuhnar@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Lee, Gabe leeyh2@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Minton, Shelli mintondm@miamioh.edu By appointment
Moran, Molly molly.moran@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Nicholson, Ben nicholb8@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
O'Neal, Taylor onealtb@miamioh.edu By appointment
Paranandi, Murali murali.paranandi@miamioh.edu By appointment
Platt, Glenn plattgj@miamioh.edu By appointment
Porter, Jim porterje@miamioh.edu By appointment
Reynolds, Chad reynolcc@miamioh.edu By appointment
Strantz, Adam strantaw@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Van Benschoten, Elijah vanbene@miamioh.edu By appointment
Yarnetsky, Jerry jerry.yarnetsky@miamioh.edu MU Libraries Calendar