Office Hours

 

Faculty in Emerging Technology maintain regular office hours for meeting with students.  In Fall 2021 some faculty will meet face-to-face, some will meet only online, and some will hold both types of meetings.

To arrange a meeting with a faculty member in Emerging Technologyfrom the list below:

  • If the faculty member lists a Google Calendar or other calendar link, use the link and select an empty appointment slot.  If there are no workable times, send email to the faculty member.
  • If the faculty member offers office hours by appointment, send email and provide some specific times at which you are available.
Name Email How
Bailey-Van Kuren, Michael baileym@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Black, Bob blackrw@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Board, Matthew boardmj@miamioh.edu By appointment
Brandyberry, Erin mille654@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Cannon, Vanessa cannonva@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Coyle, Jim coylejr@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
DeMarks, Tim demarktg@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Hayes, Tracey hayestm3@miamioh.edu Calendar
Hellgren, Rachel hellgrrk@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Hodgson, Eric Eric.Hodgson@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Hunter, Paul hunterpe@miamioh.edu By appointment
Kuhn, Artie kuhnar@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Lee, Gabe leeyh2@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Long, Geoffrey glong@miamioh.edu By appointment
Minton, Shelli mintondm@miamioh.edu By appointment
Moran, Molly molly.moran@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Nicholson, Ben nicholb8@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
O'Neal, Taylor onealtb@miamioh.edu By appointment
Paranandi, Murali murali.paranandi@miamioh.edu By appointment
Platt, Glenn plattgj@miamioh.edu By appointment
Porter, Jim porterje@miamioh.edu By appointment
Reynolds, Chad reynolcc@miamioh.edu By appointment
Sheffield, Eric sheffie@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Strantz, Adam strantaw@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Van Benschoten, Elijah vanbene@miamioh.edu By appointment
Weisling, Anna weislia@miamioh.edu Google Calendar
Yarnetsky, Jerry jerry.yarnetsky@miamioh.edu MU Libraries Calendar