Skip to Main Content

2015 Report

The Alcohol Task Force released their final report in March 2015.


Members of the 2014-2015 task force included:

  • Dr. Susan Lipnickey- Task Force co-chair; Associate Professor of Kinesiology and Health (College of Education, Health and Society); Faculty Athletics Representative; Co-Chair of the Alcohol Coordinating Committee for the Coalition for a Healthy Community, Oxford, Ohio
  • Rebecca Baudry Young- Task Force co-chair, Director, Office of Student Wellness; Division of Student Affairs
  • Dr. Kip Alishio- Director, Student Counseling Service; Division of Student Affairs
  • Abigail Blabolil- Student, Department of Kinesiology and Health; Health Promotion Major; sorority member
  • Dr. Jayne Brownell- Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Dr. Michael Curme- Associate Professor of Economics; Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Susan Ewing- Distinguished Professor of Art; Associate Dean, College of Creative Arts; and former 1984 - 2005 resident of the Mile Square
  • Dr. Gerald Gannod- Professor of Computer Science and Software Engineering; College of Engineering and Computing
  • Kevin Krumpak- Student, Farmer School of Business; Marketing and Analytics Major; Associated Student Government, Secretary for Off-Campus Affairs; Student Community Relations Commission co chair; Glee Club; fraternity member
  • Dr. Aaron Luebbe- Assistant Professor of Psychology; College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Rose Marie Ward- Associate Professor of Kinesiology and Health; College of Education, Health, and Society; Director, CELTUA; college student alcohol researcher