Baseball Schedule and Results

Baseball player catching ball thrown to first base.
Baseball players give each other high fives to celebrate after game.
 Panoramic photo of coach batting to Harrier players before game

******Due to COVID-19, all spring sports have been cancelled for the rest of the season******

 


2020
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
2/23/20 Sun 1:00/3:30 Lindsey Wilson College Away 2-5,8-3 1-1
2/28/20 Fri 6:00 Johnson University, TN Away  4-5 1-2
2/29/20 Sat 12:00/2:30 Johnson University, TN  Away  4-5,6-1 2-3

3/7/20

Sat 4:00

Alice Lloyd- Stadium

Vero Beach 13-0 3-3
3/8/20 Sun 10:00 Alice Lloyd-  Field 1 Vero Beach 13-1 4-3
3/9/20 Mon 4:00 Bay College- Field 2 Vero Beach  25-2 5-3
3/10/20 Tues 4:00 Lake County- Field 1 Vero Beach 9-11 5-4
3/11/20 Wed 4:00 Hangerstown- Field 2 Vero Beach 16-6 6-4
3/12/20 Thurs 9:00 Lake County- Field 2 Vero Beach 15-1 7-4
3/13/20 Fri 4:00 Hagerstown- Stadium  Vero Beach
3/14/20 Sat 12:00 Team Ontario- Field 2 Vero Beach 
3/17/20 Tues 3:00/5:30 Mt. Vernon Nazarene University  Foundation Field 
3/21/20 Sat 1:00/3:30 UC Clermont Foundation Field 
3/23/20 Mon 4:00/6:30 Ohio Christian University  Foundation Field 
3/24/20 Tues 3:00 Kentucky State University Away 
3/25/20 Wed 4:30 Wright State Lake University  Away 
3/26/20 Thurs 5:00 Univesity Cincinnati Clermont  Foundation Field 
3/31/20 Tues 5:00 Clark State College  Foundation Field 
4/1/20 Wed 5:00 Indiana University Southeast Foundation Field 
4/2/20 Thrus 4:00 Urbana University Foundation Field 
4/4/20 Sat 1:00/3:30 Ohio University Lancaster Foundation Field 
4/8/20 Wed 4:00 Northern Kentucky University  Away 
4/9/20 Thurs 4:00 University Cincinnati Clermont Away 
4/11/20 Sat 1:00/3:30 Miami University Middletown  Away 
4/14/20 Tues 5:00 Indiana University  Southeast Away 
4/16/20 Thurs 4:00 Lindsey Wilson College Foundation Field 
4/18/20 Sat 4:00/6:30 Alice Lloyd College Foundation Field 
4/21/20 Tues 4:00 Wright State Lake University  Foundation Field 
4/22/20 Wed  6:00 Mt. Saint Joseph University  Foundation Field 
4/25/20 Sat 1:00/3:30 Ohio University Chillicothe  Away 
4/28/20 Tues 7:00 Cedarville University Foundation Field 
4/29/20 Wed 4:00 Wilmington College Away 
4/30/20 Thurs 4:00 Ohio Christian University  Away 
5/1/20 - 5//20 Fri-Sun TBA ORC State Tournament  TBA
5/8/20 - 5/10/20 Fri-Sun TBA ORC State Finals  TBA