Basketball Schedule and Results

2018-19 Women's Basketball Team standing on the basketball court in 2 lines
2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent Result Overall Record ORCC Record
Oct/ 28 Mon 6:00 Clark State  74-57 1-0 0-0
Nov. 2 Sat 1:00 @ Wilberforce 34-106 1-1 0-0
Nov. 9 Sat 2:00 @ Salem 71-114 1-2 0-0
Nov. 16 Sat 1:00 vs. PSU Fayette 69-83 1-3 0-0
Nov. 20 Wed 5:30 vs. UC Clermont  69-76 1-4 0-0
Nov. 22 Fri 3:00 CST @ Lindsey Wilson  49-97 1-5 0-0
Nov. 23 Sat 2:00 @ Shawnee State  46-102 1-6 0-0
Nov. 26 Tues 5:30 vs. Miami Middletown 75-68 2-7 1-0
Nov. 29 Fri TBA @Thomas More 47-121 2-8 1-0
Nov. 30 Sat TBA vs. Georgetown  39-102 2-9 1-0
Dec. 1 Sun 1:00 vs. Wright State Lake  72-81 2-10 1-0
Dec. 7 Sat 1:00 @ UA Wayne  - - -
Dec. 14 Sat 1:00 vs. OU Lancaster - - -
Dec.21   Sat 1:00 vs. OU Chillicothe  - - -
Dec. 22 Sun 1:00 vs. OU Eastern  - - -
Dec. 30 Mon 5:30 vs. Concordia  - - -
Jan. 2 Thurs 5:30 @ Cumberlands - - -
Jan. 4 Sat 3:30 @ UC Clermont - - -
Jan. 12 Sun 1:00 @ Wright State Lake - - -
Jan. 15 Wed 5:30 @ OU Chillicothe - - -
Jan. 18 Sat 1:00 vs. UA Wayne - - -
Jan. 26 Sun 1:00 @ OU Lancaster - - -
Jan. 31 Fri. 6:00 @ Indiana Tech - - -
Feb. 2 Sun 1:00 @ OU Eastern - - -
Feb. 5 Wed 5:30 @ Miami Middletown  - - -
Feb. 15/16 Sat/Sun TBA ORC State - - -
Feb. 22/23 Sat/Sun TBA ORC State Finals  - - -