Volleyball Schedule and Results

2018 Harrier Volleyball team standing under neath the archway at the Hamilton Campus
 The volleyball team walking towards each other to go into a huddle
 The volleyball team in a huddle with their hands in the air
AY 2019
Date Day Time Opponent Result Overall Record ORCC Record
Aug. 23 Fri 6:00 @ Edison State  18-25,18-25,17-25 0-1 0-0
Aug. 28 Wed 6:00 Vs. UC Clermont  15-25,26-24,26-28,22-25 0-2 0-0
Sept. 7 Sat 1:00 @ OU Lancaster 25-15,26-24,25-15 1-2 1-0
Sept. 11 Wed 6:00 Vs. OU Chillicothe  25-20,24-26,25-23,22-25,9-15 1-3 1-1
Sept. 16 Mon 6:00 Vs. Sinclair  25-14,24-26,19-25,17-25 1-4 1-1
Sept. 18 Wed 6:00 @ UC Clermont  23-25,18-25,21-25 1-5 1-1
Sept. 25 Wed 6:00 Vs. Clark State  25-18,25-22,25-18 2-5 1-1
Sept. 28 Sat 1:00 @ OSU Mansfield 25-22,27-25,22-25,25-9 3-5 2-1
Sept. 30 Mon 6:00 VS. Edison State  22-25,18-256,19-25 3-6 2-1
Oct. 5 Sat 1:00 @ Sinclair 22-25,13-25,17-25 3-7 2-1
Oct. 6 Sun 1:00 @ Miami Middletown  25-4,25-12,28-5 4-7 3-1
Oct. 9 Wed 7:00 @ Cincinnati Christian  12-25,14-25,22-25 4-8 3-1
Oct. 12 Sat 1:00 @ UA Wayne  25-12,22-25,25-13,21-25,15-13 5-8 4-1
Oct. 19 Sat TBA ORC State  vs. OUL: 25-23,25-21,26-24 - -
Oct. 20 Sun TBA ORC State 

vs. OUC: 25-23,28-26,30-32,25-11

STATE CHAMPS!!

- -