Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

2018 Men's Basketball team standing in a row
AY 2019-20
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record ORCC Record
Oct. 25 Fri.  6:00 IU SouthBend Home 62-110 0-1 0-0
Oct. 29 Tues. TBA Georgetown Away  48-127 0-2 0-0
Nov. 3 Sun. 12:00 IU Southeast Away  62-118 0-3 0-0
Nov. 6 Wed. 7:30 Sinclair Home 79-102 0-4 0-0
Nov. 9 Sat. 3:00 OU Chillicothe Away 83-76 1-4 1-0
Nov. 19 Tues. 7:30 Clark State Home  67-105 1-5 1-0
Nov. 23 Sat. 3:00 OU Lancaster Home 84-77 2-5 2-0
Nov. 26 Tues. 7:30 MU Hamilton Away  72-88 2-6 2-1
Dec. 7 Sat. 3:00 OSU Mansfield Away  121-46 3-6 3-1
Dec. 8 Sun.  1:00 UA Wayne  Away 92-81 4-6 4-1
Dec. 14 Sat. 1:00 Thomas Moore Away 46-116 4-7 4-1
Dec. 15 Sun. 3:00 OU Eastern  Home 101-98 5-7 5-1
Dec. 17 Tues. 7:30 UC Clermont Away 84-113 5-8 5-1
Jan. 3 Fri. 7:00 Lourdes Home 63-82 5-9 5-1
Jan. 4 Sat.  3:00 OU Chillicothe Home  97-79 6-9 6-1
Jan. 12 Sun. 3:00 OU Eastern  Away  120-87 7-9 7-1
Jan. 15 Wed. 7:30 Wright State Lakes Away 97-87 8-9 7-1
Jan. 18 Sat. 3:00 UA Wayne  Home  70-81 8-10 7-2
Jan. 19 Sun 3:00 OSU Mansfield  Home 2-0 9-10 8-2
Jan. 22 Wed.  7:30 UC Clermont Home 77-108 9-11 8-2
Jan. 25 Sat.  3:00 OU Lancaster Away 83-86 9-12 8-3
Jan. 27 Mon. 7:30 Wright State Lake Home  101-90 10-12 8-3
Feb. 1 Sat. 3:00 Kent State Tusc. Away  83-95 10-13 8-3
Feb. 5 Wed. 7:30 MU Hamilton Home 75-78 10-14 8-4
Feb. 15/16 Sat/Sun TBA State Tournament Lancaster 112-121 10-15
Feb. 22/23 Sat/Sun TBS State Finals Middletown

*ORCC Games