2022-2023 Parents Council Membership

A father and daughter taking in Saturday

Council Members are invited to work with University administrators on issues important to the Miami student and family experience. New members may be added throughout the year. Contact Parent & Family Programs for more information.

Family Members Representing the Class of 2023

Dulany & Rob Anning
Cincinnati, Ohio
dulany@cinci.rr.com
Rob.anning@ubs.com


Nancy and Luke Boland

Nancy '90 & Luke '90 Boland
Denver, Colorado 
lboland5@gmail.com
nboland5@gmail.com


Cavness Family

Pam & Jared Cavness
Saint Albans, Missouri
pamandjared@charter.net
pkcavness@gmail.com 


Ciano Family

Amy & Phil Ciano
Pepper Pike, Ohio


Guenther Family

Julie & Herb Guenther
Ashland, Ohio


Julie and Gary Killian

Julie & Gary '81 Killian
Rye, New York
gkillian@optimum.net
jbpkillian@gmail.com


Gretchen & Gregg Levy
Pepper Pike, Ohio


Kurt and Lisa Lundgren

Lisa '90 & Kurt '90 Lundgren
Hinsdale, Illinois
lundgrenhome@comcast.net
kurtlundgren@yahoo.com


Nolan Family

Suzy & Chris Nolan
New Canaan, Connecticut


Kathy '85 & Dave '83 Schmitt
Cincinnati, Ohio


Venerable Family

Laura & Mike Venerable
Mason, Ohio
lvenerable@gmail.com
mvenerable@gmail.com


Susie Walsh

Susie Walsh
Ottawa, Illinois

Family Members Representing the Class of 2024

Rollie and Teresa Johns

Teresa & Rollie Johns (National Chairs)
Elkhorn, Nebraska


Terry and Ann Coyne

Ann & Terry Coyne
Rocky River, Ohio
anncoyne@mac.com
TCoyne@NGKF.com


Gerald and Jennifer Beeson

Jennifer & Gerald Beeson
Orland Park, Illinois
jbeeson4@me.com
gerald.beeson@yahoo.com


Anne and Don Birchenough

Anne & Donald Birchenough
Greenwich, Connecticut
don.birchenough@gmail.com
bircha@me.com 


David DeLaet

David DeLaet '91
Cincinnati, Ohio (formerly Larchmont, New York)
david.delaet@live.com


Lara & Scott '93 Evans
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
sevans@guardiancp.com
evanslara@mac.com


Nancy and Rich Graeter

Nancy & Rich '86 Graeter
Cincinnati, Ohio
nancy.graeter@me.com
richard.graeter@gmail.com


Monica & Frank Granito
New Canaan, Connecticut


Sara & Stace Huels
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
smhuels3@gmail.com
huelsweb@yahoo.com


Heidi & David Jacquin
Santa Rosa, California


127821812_fam2022-1.jpg

Cecilie & Michael Jedlicka
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
ceciliej@me.com
mwjedlicka@gmail.com


Sarah and Jeffrey Kadlic

Sarah '93 & Jeffrey '93 Kadlic
Shaker Heights, Ohio
kadlic2@sbcglobal.net
jkadlic@evolutioncapitalpartners.com


Kelly and Hanno Lorenzl

Kelly '94 '96 & Hanno '94 Lorenzl (National Vice Chairs)
Glen Ellyn, Illinois


Amy & Wade Massad
Rocky River, Ohio
amylynn2323@yahoo.com
wade@clevelandcapital.com


Steven Rosen

Steven Rosen
Chagrin Falls, Ohio

Family Members Representing the Class of 2025

127821812_4046eaf6-97f9-4dad-a97e-fa6486a7f593-2.jpeg

Siobhan & Charles Abell
Chevy Chase, Maryland
siobhanabell@aol.com
csa@fdalaw.com


Rachel & Tim '89 Brennan
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina


Margot & Charlie Brinley
Charlotte, North Carolina


Joe and Gina Feller

Gina & Joe Feller
Centerville, Ohio
fellerg424@gmail.com
fellerj3@gmail.com


Kathee and Dave Fox

Kathleen '93 & David '92 Fox
Naperville, Illinois
katheefox@gmail.com
david.fox.1357@gmail.com


David '79, MBA '84, & Susan '85, MBA '86, Hatgas
Dublin, Ohio

Tanya and John Jessop

Tanya & John Jessop
New Canaan, Connecticut
tanya_jessop@hotmail.com
john.jessop@gmail.com 


Marty and Jim MacPhee

Marty & Jim MacPhee
Orlando, Florida
martymacphee3@gmail.com
jimmacphee3@gmail.com


Kristi & Mark McCombe
Orinda, California
kristimc888@gmail.com
m_mccombe@yahoo.com


Molly & Cameron Mitchell
Columbus, Ohio


Denise Matthews-Smith & Gregory Smith
Winnetka, Illinois
dmatthewssmith@gmail.com


Jill and Mike Sommers

Jill & Mike '97 Sommers
Alexandria, Virgina

Family Members Representing the Class of 2026

carabell.jpeg

Chris & Samantha Carabell
Charlotte, North Carolina
samcarabell@me.com
chriscarabell@gmail.com


frank-carroll.jpg

Frank Carroll III
Bonita Springs, Florida


susan-carroll.jpg

Susan Carroll
Greenwich, Connecticut


127821812_ieuter_karl-1.jpg

Karl '95 & Julie '95 Ieuter
Sanford, Michigan
karl@ieuter.com
jieuter@gmail.com


kaye.jpeg

Peter & Linley Kaye
San Anselmo, California
lp.kaye@comcast.net 


klebe.jpeg

Kevin '95 & Tracy '95 Klebe
St. Louis, Missouri
tracyklebe@yahoo.com
kklebe@harbourgroup.com 


majeski.jpg

James Majeski
Princeton, New Jersey
Majeskiglobal@gmail.com


Rob & Amanda Miller
Chicago, Illinois
mandyocmiller@me.com
robmiller@miller-companies.com


Dan '78 & Saroya Williamson
Ladera Ranch, California