Skip to Main Content

International Student Fairs

While public health and safety concerns prevent us from hosting you on campus and traveling to fairs, for now, we're still eager to introduce you to Miami!

 

Register to attend one of our country-specific virtual fairs below or browse our virtual campus tours. We will continue to update this page as new virtual events are added and other resources become available. 

Africa
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, October 8, 2022
9-11 a.m. US Eastern time

EducationUSA Sub-Saharan Africa Undergraduate Virtual Fair
Registration TBA

Online

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11 a.m.-3 p.m. US Eastern time

FPPEduMedia Sub-Saharan Africa Virtual Fair
Register 

Online

Thursday, November 3, 2022
9 a.m.-1 p.m. US Eastern time

Begin Group Tropical Africa Virtual Fair
Registration TBA 

Brazil
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
3-7 p.m. US Eastern time

FPPEduMedia Brazil Virtual Fair
Register

Central America and the Caribbean
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
4-8 p.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia Central America and the Caribbean Virtual Fair
Register

Central Asia
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8 a.m.-12 p.m. US Eastern time

FPPEduMedia Eastern Europe Central Asia Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Thursday, November 17, 2022
6-10 a.m. US Eastern time

Begin Group Central Asia Virtual Fair
Registration TBA

East and Southeast Asia
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
5-9 a.m. US Eastern Time

FPP Edu Media East and Southeast Asia Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Thursday, October 20, 2022
7-9 a.m. US Eastern Time

AEO East and Southeast Asia Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Friday, December 2, 2022
10 p.m.-12 a.m. US Eastern time

AEO East and Southeast Asia Virtual Fair
Register

Europe
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Thursday, April 28, 2022
10 a.m.-2 p.m. US Eastern time

FPP Edu Media Europe Virtual Fair
Register

Global
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, December 3, 2022
6:30-8:30 a.m. US Eastern time

UnivAssist Global WebiFair
Register

India
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, September 10, 2022
8-10 a.m. US Eastern Time

UnivAssist India WebiFair
Register

Japan
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, April 2, 2022
12-2 p.m. Japan Standard Time

EducationUSA Japan
Registration TBA

Latin America
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Thursday, September 8, 2022
5-9 p.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia Latin America Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5-9 p.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia Latin America Virtual Fair
Register

Mexico
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
6-10 p.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia Mexico Virtual Fair
Register

Middle East and North Africa
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
9 a.m.-1 p.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia Middle East and North Africa Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Saturday, October 15, 2022
9-11 a.m. US Eastern Time

UnivAssist Middle East and Africa WebiFair
Register

Online

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
8 a.m.-12 p.m. US Eastern Time

Begin Group Gulf Region Virtual Fair
Registration TBA 

Poland
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m. US Eastern Time

EducationUSA
Register

South America
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, March 5, 2022
10 a.m.-2 p.m. US Eastern Time

Begin Group South America Virtual Fair
Register

Online

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
4-8 p.m. US Eastern time

FPP Edu Media South America Virtual Fair
Register

South Asia
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:30-11:30 a.m. US Eastern Time

EducationUSA South Asia Undergraduate Virtual Fair
Registration TBA 

Online

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:30-11:30 a.m. US Eastern Time

FPPEduMedia South Asia Virtual Fair
Register 

Online

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
6:30-10:30 a.m. US Eastern Time

Begin Group Indian Subcontinent Virtual Fair
Registration TBA

Online

Saturday, November 5, 2022
8-10 a.m. US Eastern Time

UnivAssist South Asia WebiFair
Register

Spain
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. US Eastern Time

EducationUSA
Registration TBA 

Western Hemisphere
City Date Contact or Location
Online

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
4-9 p.m. US Eastern Time

EducationUSA Western Hemisphere Virtual Fair
Register