Hours of Operation

Thanksgiving Hours of Operation

  • 6:30am-8pm (Tuesday, November 26)
  • 8am-5pm (Wednesday, November 27)
  • CLOSED (Thursday, November 28 - Saturday November 30)
  • Noon-2am (Sunday, December 01)

Finals Week Hours of Operation

  • Armstrong Student Center will be open from 6:30am on Friday, December 06, 2019 until 8pm on Friday, December 13, 2019 to support studying for Final Exams.

Winter Break Hours of Operation

  • 8am-5pm (Saturday, December 14 - Friday, December 20)
  • CLOSED (Saturday, December 21 & Sunday, December 22)
  • 8am-5pm (Monday, December 23)
  • CLOSED (Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, January 01)

Winter Term Hours of Operation

  • 8am-8pm (Thursday, January 02 - Saturday, January 25)
  • Spring academic term building hours begin Sunday, January 26

Academic Year Building Hours

  • During the Academic Year, Armstrong Student Center is open 6:30a-2a daily, holiday and break hours will be posted separately

For dining hours, please visit the Miami Dining

For credit union hours, please visit the First Miami Student Credit Union website.