Skip to Main Content

AIP Site-specific Information Sessions

If you're interested in the Advanced Inquiry Program (AIP), we highly recommend that you attend one of the Info Sessions below to learn more about a particular site's experiential learning. If you'd like to receive a waiver of the $50 application fee, please also attend an upcoming Dragonfly Info Session about this Miami University graduate degree.

BZC Info Sessions

Note: RSVP at least one day before your session at (708) 688-8223 or agnes.kovacs@czs.org. You will then receive a link to the session.

Info Sessions #2 (Virtual): 7-9pm CT Friday, December 15, 2023

Info Session #3 (Virtual): 7-9pm CT Wednesday, January 10, 2024

CMZ Info Sessions

Info Session #1 (Virtual): 10am ET Sunday, November 19, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #2 (Virtual): 5:30pm ET Tuesday, December 5, 2023 RSVP

CZBG Info Sessions

Info Session #2 (Virtual): 7pm ET Tuesday, November 28, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #3 (Virtual): 7pm ET Thursday, January 11, 2024 RSVP

Info Session #4 (Virtual): 7pm ET Wednesday, February 7, 2024 RSVP

DZS Info Sessions

Note: Please reach out to mhenry@dzs.org for the Zoom link, or send an email through the form on this page: https://detroitzoo.org/advanced-inquiry-program/ 

Info Session #3 (Virtual): 8 p.m. ET on November 28, 2023

Info Session #4 (Virtual): January 2024. Check back soon!

JZG Info Sessions

Info Session #2 (Virtual): 7pm ET Tuesday, November 21, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #3 (In person at JZG): 10am ET Saturday, December 9, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #4 (Virtual): 7pm ET Thursday, January 18, 2024 RSVP

MBG Info Sessions

Info Session #2 (Virtual): 7pm CT Thursday, November 16, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #3 (Virtual): 7pm CT Thursday, January 11, 2024 RSVP

Info Session #4 (Virtual): 7pm CT Monday, February 5, 2024 RSVP

SDZWA Info Sessions

Info Session #1 (Virtual): 5:30-7pm PT Wednesday, December 20, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #2 (Virtual): 5:30-7pm PT Sunday, January 21, 2024 RSVP

WCS-BZ Info Sessions

Info Session #1 (Virtual): 6-7:30pm ET Wednesday, November 15, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #2 (In person at Bronx Zoo): 10:30am-12:30pm ET Saturday, December 9, 2023 RSVP

Info Session #3 (Virtual): 5:30-7:30pm ET Tuesday, January 9, 2024 RSVP

Info Session #4 (Virtual): 7-8:30pm ET Thursday, February 1, 2024 RSVP