The exterior of the gymnasium with a sign that reads Home of the Harriers and the Miami Hamilton Harriers logo
The Miami Hamilton cheerleaders sitting on a concrete ledge in front of the gym
 Women's Volleyball player jumping in the air to spike the ball over the net to her opponent.
 Men's golf player squatting on the green reading his putt
 Hamilton pitcher on the mound with his leg in the air getting ready to throw the ball.

Harrier Athletics Directory

Fall Sports

Tennis

Jeff Anders | Head Coach | jandersph@gmail.com  | 513-383-3223

Kelsey Donovan | Assistant Coach | kelseydonovan6@yahoo.com | 513-315-5865

Volleyball

Sarah Dennis | Head Coach | sanned23@gmail.com | 513-289-1287

Ali Graber | Assistant Coach | graberae@miamioh.edu |  513-889-6814

Winter Sports

Men's Basketball

Kelven Moss | Head Coach | kelven_moss@yahoo.com | 513-620-3177

Bernard Caldwell | Assistant Coach| bacaldwell06@gmail.com | 513-259-9792

Women's Basketball

Ross Tonyan | Head Coach | tonyanr@miamioh.edu | 419-788-7546

Sean Korsnak | Assistant Coach | skorsnak@roadrunner.com | 513-939-8049

Spring Sports

Baseball

Darrel Grissom | Head Coach | grissodl@MiamiOH.edu | 513-659-0746

Eric Minshall | Assistant Coach | minshaec@MiamiOH.edu | 513-289-3295

Golf

David Moore | Head Coach | three4moore@yahoo.com | 513-444-6189

Softball

Rick Walker | Head Coach | walkerr7@miamioh.edu | 859-230-2107

Jordan Campbell | Assistant Coach | campbe20@miamioh.edu | 513-465-7030

Administration

Chris Settle | Athletic Director | settlecs@MiamiOH.edu | 513-785-3112

Abby Cramer | Program Associate | cramera3@miamioh.edu | 513-785-3120

Athletic Department | 513-785-3165 (fax)

Coaches' Office | 513-785-3249