Harrier Athletics Directory

The exterior of the gymnasium with a sign that reads Home of the Harriers and the Miami Hamilton Harriers logo
The Miami Hamilton cheerleaders sitting on a concrete ledge in front of the gym
 Women's Volleyball player jumping in the air to spike the ball over the net to her opponent.
 Men's golf player squatting on the green reading his putt
 Hamilton pitcher on the mound with his leg in the air getting ready to throw the ball.

Fall Sports

Tennis

TBA

Volleyball

Sarah Dennis | Head Coach
sanned23@gmail.com
513-289-1287

Ali Graber | Assistant Coach
graberae@MiamiOH.edu
513-889-6814

Winter Sports

Men's Basketball

Mike Piatt | Head Coach 

mjpiatt@hotmail.com

937-638-7762

 

Women's Basketball

Ross Tonyan | Head Coach
tonyanr@MiamiOH.edu
419-788-7546

Sean Korsnak | Assistant Coach
skorsnak@roadrunner.com
513-939-8049

Spring Sports

Baseball

Darrel Grissom | Head Coach
grissodl@MiamiOH.edu
513-659-0746

Keegan Burney| Assistant Coach
burneyk@MiamiOH.edu
859-5127363

Golf

David Hall| Head Coach
hallda2@miamioh.edu
513-594-6364

Softball

Rick Walker | Head Coach
walkerr7@MiamiOH.edu
859-230-2107

Bri Kauf | Assistant Coach 
kaufb@miamioh.edu
330-466-7118

Administration

Chris Settle | Athletic Director | settlecs@MiamiOH.edu | 513-785-3112

Maureen Couch | Program Associate | couchme@miamioh.edu | 513-785-3120 

Athletic Department | 513-785-3165 (fax)

Coaches' Office | 513-785-3249