Flu Clinics

Don't Miss Your Shot to Fight the Flu!

Miami Health Services is pleased to offer nearly 20 opportunities for students to get a flu shot during one of our on-campus flu clinics this Fall 2019.

Students must be 18 years or older to participate in the clinics. Please bring your student ID card and insurance card to the clinic.

September

  • Tuesday, September 17: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Wednesday, September 18: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Thursday, September 19: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Tuesday, September 24: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Wednesday, September 25: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Thursday, September 26: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center

October

  • Thursday, October 3: 11 am - 2 pm, Western Dining Commons
  • Tuesday, October 8: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Wednesday, October 9: 11 am - 5 pm, King Library
  • Wednesday, October 16: 11 am - 2 pm, Western Dining Commons
  • Thursday, October 17: 11 am - 5 pm, King Library
  • Tuesday, October 22: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Thursday, October 24: 11 am - 2 pm, Martin Dining Hall
  • Wednesday, October 30: 11 am - 2 pm, Maplestreet Commons

November

  • Wednesday, November 6: 11 am - 2 pm, Western Dining Commons
  • Thursday, November 7: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Tuesday, November 12: 10 am - 4 pm, Armstrong Student Center
  • Thursday, November 14: 1 pm - 4 pm, Garden Commons