Summer Calendar

Students in Lab

2018 Schedule

  • Tues, May 22 - Classes Begin
  • Mon, May 28 - Memorial Day (No Classes, All Campuses Closed)
  • Wed, July 4 - Independence Day (No Classes, All Campuses Closed)
  • Fri, July 6 - Last day to apply for August graduation
  • Sat, Aug 11 - Classes End
  • Fri, Aug 17 - Summer graduation date (no ceremony)

Dates and Deadlines

Full Term 12 Weeks

  • Tue, May 22 - Classes Begin
  • Thu, May 24 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Wed, June 6 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Mon, July 10 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, Aug 11 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, Aug 14 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, Aug 16 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

First 6 Weeks, T

  • Tue, May 22 - Classes Begin
  • Wed, May 23 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Tue, May 30 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Thu, June 14 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, June 30 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, July 3 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, July 5 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

Last 6 Weeks, U

  • Mon, July 2 - Classes Begin
  • Tue, July 3 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Mon, July 10 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Wed, July 25 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, Aug 11 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, Aug 14 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, Aug 16 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

First 8 Weeks, V

  • Tue, May 22 - Classes Begin
  • Wed, May 23 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Wed, May 31 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Thu, June 21 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, July 14 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, July 17 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, July 19 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

Last 8 Weeks, W

  • Mon, June 18 - Classes Begin
  • Tue, June 19 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Wed, June 27 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Thu, July 19 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, Aug 11 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, Aug 14 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, Aug 16 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

First 4 Weeks, X

  • Tue, May 22 - Classes Begin
  • Wed, May 23 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Fri, May 25 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Wed, June 6 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, June 16 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, June 19 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, June 21 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

Middle 4 Weeks, Y

  • Mon, June 18 - Classes Begin
  • Tue, June 19 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Thu, June 21 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Mon, July 2 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, July 14 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, July 17 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, July 19 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)

Last 4 Weeks, Z

  • Mon, July 16 - Classes Begin
  • Tue, July 17 - Last Day to Register (Add/Drop) in BannerWeb
  • Thu, July 19 - Last Day to Add Independent Work,
    Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade,
    Credit/No Credit Change Deadline
  • Tue, July 31 - Last Day to Drop from a Course with "W",
    Last Day to Change to/from Audit
  • Sat, Aug 11 - Last Possible Day of Classes
  • Tue, Aug 14 - Submit Grades by Noon
  • Thu, Aug 16 - Grades Viewable to Students (Subject to Change)