Skip to Main Content
2023-2025 Officers
Name Position
Steve Glenn (’89), VP-Operations; Paper Products, Fiber Supply, Adhesives-NA, Sonoco   President
Paula Wood (’94), Mill Manager, International Paper 1 Vice President
Chris Cavin, SVP Containerboard Mill Operations, WestRock 2 Vice President
Lindsey Clifton (’15), Process Engineer, Domtar At Large Member
Bob Feeser (’84), Senior Partner, Mill Rock Capital LLC President Emeritus
Bruce Guiot, CIO, Miami University Treasurer
Dr. Gary Rudemiller ('82), PS&E Foundation Executive Director
Julie Bischoff, PS&E Foundation Assistant Director


Board of Trustees
Name Position
Dr. Gregory Crawford, President of Miami University Ex Officio Member
Riley Docherty, Avery Dennison (’21), President of PS&E Foundation Alumni Council Honorary Member
Jim Thompson, CEO, Paperitalo Publications LLC Honorary Member
Steve Glenn, Foundation President (automatic appointment) Voting Member


Class of 2024
Name Company
Frank Hardee, Sr. Director Employee & Labor Relations Domtar
Evan Briggs (’09), Engineering Supervisor Georgia-Pacific
Kelly Buchheit (‘95), Global Marketing Director, Tissue Solenis
Tyson Hunt (’97), Sr. VP for Global Pulp Andritz
Melinda Knapp, Central Region HR Manager Essity
Bob Fieck, VP Human Resources   ND Paper
Jessica Guerts (’14), Operations Department Leader P&G
Larry Wanamaker (’82), Director of Technical and Process Services  GAF


Class of 2025
Name Company
Andrea Franceschini, Assistant Vice President HR Sofidel America Corp.
Lauren Kalb ('00), Cost Out Director  Avery Dennison
Mark Kowlzan, CEO PCA
Mike Lopane, Applications Manager   Kadant
Kent Short ('97), District Manager Nalco
Tim Ripley, Inside Sales Manager Cornerstone Controls
Roy Lemke, Executive Vice President Pro Services
Joey Wildrout ('04), Project Manager Valmet


Class of 2026
Name Company
James Tausche, CEO                                                                                      EDT
Greg France (’87), Sr. Manufacturing Manager  Graphic Packaging Int’l
Matt Sullivan, Mill Manager Greif
Rob Lowery, Operations Manager, Pulp and Paper, North America ABB
Rich Hordyke, General Manager Alsip MiniMill
Chris Tatman (’97), Director of Sales and Business Development Axchem
Marty Sheehan, Director of Sales, Paper and Board Omya
Rob Crossman, President P&S Voith Paper

Contact Info

Engineering Building 66A
650 E. High St.
Oxford, OH 45056